Next-Generation Wireless DHL Webinar

Beyond 5G, a host of wireless technologies are advancing their capabilities and reach to usher in the next wave of the Internet of Things (IoT) in logistics. These Next-Generation Wireless technologies will eventually connect everyone and everything online, everywhere.

But what does this mean for your industry?

Join us for an interactive webinar to discuss why the insights in DHL’s latest Trend Report, “Next-Generation Wireless in Logistics”, matter to your business and learn how DHL can help harness this technology to achieve more end-to-end visibility in your supply chain.

With the Trend Report as our guide, we’ll cover:

  • What Next-Generation Wireless is, why it’s relevant for logistics, and why now
  • Which Next-Generation Wireless technologies will be most impactful for logistics and new use cases they’ll enable
  • How to start implementing Next-Generation Wireless in your businesses

Please register for the session that fits your time zone best, advance sign-up required.

  • Session 1 – Tue, July 30, 9:00 – 10:00 CEST / 15:00 – 16:00 SGT | Register
  • Session 2 – Tue, July 30, 17:00 – 18:00 CEST / 11:00 – 12:00 EDT | Register

Válaszok

Megosztás

Tetszett? Ossza meg ismerőseivel!

X